Fourth Embedded Car Race

Fourth Embedded Car Race has been held on December 29th, 2018. The basic embedded car was designed and produced by İbrahim Özcan who combined third-party hardware with homemade units. Students of CmpE443: Principles of Embedded Systems Design course were the contestants of this race. 
Theer were 22 teams. Each team had the chance of enhancing the car. They also developed the full software for their cars.
Here are the winner, the first runner up and the second runner up:
1. R3S3RV3D (Dilruba Reyyan Kılıç, Bekir Burak Aslan, Mustafa Enes Çakır, Yusuf Kalaycı)
2. Wov Team (Elif Güler, Murat Buldu, Muhammed Emin Güre, Doğa Yüksel)
3. Tokyo Drift (Deniz Etkar, Berkay Kozan, Imran Sıddıq, Emin Vergili

Contact us

Department of Computer Engineering, Boğaziçi University,
34342 Bebek, Istanbul, Turkey

  • Phone: +90 212 359 45 23/24
  • Fax: +90 212 2872461

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.